Municipal Committee Rajanpur


Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal Committee, which consists of The Chairman, Vice Chairman, Chief Officer, 4 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal Committee. A Chairman is the head of Municipal Committee and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.




Kunawar Kamal Akhtar

Date of Joining: 01-01-2017



Vice Chairman

Ch. Naeem Saqib Advocate


Date of Joining: 01-01-2017


Chief Officer

Syed Masood-ur-Rauf Ahmad Rizvi Qazi

Date of Joining: 03-8-2017



Municipal Officer (Regulation)


Date of Joining:



Municipal Officer (Finance)

Muhammad Akram Bari (Add. Charge)

Date of Joining: 01-01-2017



Municipal Officer (Infrastructure)



Date of Joining:


Municipal Officer (Planning)


Date of Joining:



Computer Section

Abdullah Hussain Dreshak

Date of Joining: 28-08-2007


MC Organogram

Incumbency Statement

Schedule of Establishment

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 MC Rajan pur, Pakistan. All rights reserved.